Board of Directors

Board Chair: Peggy Allen
Vice-Chair: Julia Griffin
Treasurer: Daniel Maxell Crosby
Secretary: Sharon Racusin

We are looking for engaged board members who live in one of the towns that CATV serves, and are willing to bring their energy, skills and talents to our small board.  If you are interested in a board position please contact Donna Girot, the Executive Director at

Board Members At-large:

  • Barbara Krinitz
  • Falguni Mehta

2020 Board of Directors Meetings

  • August 11, 2020
  • October 13, 2020
  • December 8, 2020

The public is welcome. Board meetings start at 5:30 pm and are virtual through Zoom app (search online to download the app prior to the meeting time). Contact the executive director,, if you would like a virtual meeting link to attend the board meeting.

Board MinutesCATV BylawsAnnual Reports

If you are interested in serving on CATV’s Board of Directors, please email us today!